Contact List

Administrative

Rory P Barton
Web Specialist
847.467.1160 r-barton1@northwestern.edu
Deneen Marie Bryce
Senior Functional Specialist
847.467.4206 deneen@northwestern.edu
Project Café
General Inquiries
847.467.1560 projectcafe@northwestern.edu
Brandon J. DeLallo
Project Management Specialist Senior
847.467.2970 bdelallo@northwestern.edu
Help Desk
User Support Specialist
847.491.4357 consultant@northwestern.edu
John R Ewan
Financial Reporting Team Manager
847.467.4291 j-ewan@northwestern.edu
Alan B Garbarino
Functional Applications Manager
847.467.0133 a-garbarino@northwestern.edu
April Jouett
Administrative Assistant 2
847.467.1560 april.jouett@northwestern.edu
Steven Kahrs
Business Systems Specialist
847.467.1110 s-kahrs@northwestern.edu
Christine Lang
Senior Quality Assurance Specialist
847.467.1590 christine.lang@northwestern.edu
Marylou Novak
Lead Communications Specialist
847.467.1623 mlu@northwestern.edu
Moses Phenany
Technical Applications Manager
847.467.0307 mphenany@northwestern.edu
Jason Schober
Project Director
847.467.1577 jschober@northwestern.edu

Functional

Keith S Adams
Senior Business Analyst
847.467.0130 ksa@northwestern.edu
Ray Bieniasz
Training Specialist
847.467.1673 r-bieniasz@northwestern.edu
Mark Alan Cody
Senior Training Specialist
847.467.0360 m-cody@northwestern.edu
Kaneli Galiotos
Business Systems Analyst
847.467.2152 kaneli-galiotos@northwestern.edu
Tom(my) Harmon
Team Lead Analyst
847.467.1282 tharmon@northwestern.edu
Susan Held
Business Systems Analyst
847.467.5336 susan@northwestern.edu
Randy Henry
Team Lead Analyst
847.467.7540 r-henry2@northwestern.edu
Tyriece Michael Kennedy
Business Systems Analyst
847.467.7584 tyriece.kennedy@northwestern.edu
Derek Kozlowski
Senior Business Analyst
847.467.0233 d-kozlowski@northwestern.edu
Melissa Ostlund
Business Systems Analyst Senior
847.467.0136 m-ostlund@northwestern.edu
Lauren Pahnke
Senior Business Analyst
847.467.1567 l-pahnke@northwestern.edu
Matt Petersen
Senior Business Analyst
847.467.3388 m-petersen2@northwestern.edu
Vicky Pickett
Assistant Functional Manager
847.467.0129 v-pickett@northwestern.edu
Gail Renfrow
Business Systems Analyst
847.467.5094 g-renfrow@northwestern.edu
Virginia L Robbins
Training Team Lead
847.467.0323 v-robbins@northwestern.edu
Greg Scott
Senior Training Specialist
847.467.0330 g-scott@northwestern.edu
Jared Shields
Business Systems Analyst Lead
847.467.0707 j-shields@northwestern.edu
Scott Trackman
Team Lead Analyst
847.467.2558 s-trackman@northwestern.edu
Steve Wohlfrom
Senior Business Analyst
847.467.1255 s-wohlfrom@northwestern.edu

Technical

Ashish Agrawal
Reporting Senior Developer
847.467.4146 a-agrawal@northwestern.edu
Vidhya Sagar Cherukuru
Senior Developer
847.467.0220 vidhya.cherukuru@northwestern.edu
Serena Y Christian
Security Administrator
847.467.0328 serena-christian@northwestern.edu
Dwi Suri Damia
Reporting Senior Developer
847.467.1756 dwi.damia@northwestern.edu
Milen Dimov Ivanov
Senior Developer
847.491.9986 milen.ivanov@northwestern.edu
Mark Jablonski
Systems Analyst/Programmer Lead
847.467.0135 m-jablonski@northwestern.edu
Michael Jara
Applications Administrator
847.467.1771 m-jara@northwestern.edu
Sanish John
Lead Reporting Developer
847.467.0845 sjohn@northwestern.edu
Ben Kuzniar
Senior Developer
847.467.0296 b-kuzniar@northwestern.edu
Michael Liang
Senior Applications DBA
847.467.0230 mliang@northwestern.edu
Ravi Pasumarti
Lead Technical Analyst
847.467.8898 ravi.pasumarti@northwestern.edu
Bhanu Patur
Systems Analyst/Programmer Lead
847.467.1941 bhanu-patur@northwestern.edu
Deepa Peddamail
Reporting Senior Developer
847.467.0348 d-peddamail@northwestern.edu
Ryan Sandorff
Lead Reporting Developer
847.467.0241 rsandorff@northwestern.edu
Ayush Singh
Lead Technical Analyst
847.467.4762 ayush@northwestern.edu
Jack Song
Senior Applications DBA
847.491.9987 xiaoliang-song@northwestern.edu
Ling Su
Systems Analyst/Programmer
847.467.0257 ling-su@northwestern.edu
Wil Tumbaga
Systems Administrator Lead
847.467.3885 wtumbaga@northwestern.edu

ADEA

Beth Sheree Gayle
Junior Developer
847.467.0304 b-gayle@northwestern.edu
Mathew Hess
System Administrator
847.467.1560 matthew.hess@northwestern.edu
James Judd
Business Systems Analyst
847.467.3119 j-judd@northwestern.edu
Karl Kooistra
Senior Community Support Specialist
847.467.7271 karl-kooistra@northwestern.edu
Kevin Lole
Community Support Specialist
847.467.0072 k-lole@northwestern.edu
Marie Martinek
Developer
847.467.2776 mv-martinek@northwestern.edu
Allyson Mauck
Business Systems Analyst
847.467.1085 a-mauck@northwestern.edu
Ernest Olivier
Business Systems Analyst
847.467.2285 e-olivier@northwestern.edu
Lisa Roberts
Senior Developer
847.467.0794 lisa@northwestern.edu
Jill Steffey
Senior Business Analyst
847.467.0232 j-steffey@northwestern.edu
Bill Taylor
Senior Developer
847.467.2777 w-taylor@northwestern.edu

Special Projects

Lora Ferraro
Project Management Specialist Senior
312.503.4151 lora.ferraro@northwestern.edu
Ashley Yvonne McKnight-Phillips
Business Systems Analyst
847.123.4567 ashley.mcknight-phillips@northwestern.edu
Julie Phelan
Senior Business Systems Analyst
847.491.4604 j-phelan@northwestern.edu